Posted by: Mike | May 22, 2008

The world through strange eyes

Hello world, my name is Mike.

I’ve never really cared for blogs much, I have never been to write in a journal, or diary, I never saw the point.

A man may stop growing physically at 18, but a man will grow mentally his entire life.

I just came up with that right now, kind of profound I think. 🙂

But seriously.

I’m 22 now, and I feel like I’ve grown more mentally in the last 4 years that I did in the 18 years up to that point. Understanding our world excites, amazes, confuses, and even scares me a little bit the more and more I learn about it.

I’ve always thought of myself as a pretty decent writer, so I’ve decided to give this blogging thing a try(and to be completely honest, I’m actually enjoying this right now).

So feel free to join in on an adventure of the world from my perspective.

Leave a Reply

Categories

