Posted by: Mike | May 22, 2008

Layout

The layout I chose is one of the presets WordPress has in their settings, I thought it was pretty cool, nothing too extreme, but elegant with a touch of flair.

One of these days I’ll have to get around to making one of my own, seeing as how I’m a computer artist(and one of these days I’ll have to change my professional title so it’s not so broad!).

Ironic as it may sound, even though I consider myself an artist, I’m terrible at creating things from scratch usually, so any suggestions for things to implement into the design layout would be appreciated!

Leave a Reply

Categories

